You can see all your active sessions on the “Accounts” page under the “Sessions” tab.



If you see a suspicious or unnecessary session and want to close them, you can either: 

  • Click “Terminate” for the specific session or;

  • Click “Terminate all other sessions” to close them all including your current one.